North Sails Caribbean

North Sails Caribbean HQ Sail Loft is located at English Harbour, Antigua, BWI.  From here, they supply & service new and used North Sails across the entire Caribbean region. Andrew Dove originally set up the Guadeloupe North Sails Loft in 1984 and since then he has been fully committed to serving the professionally crewed yacht market as well as the cruising and racing fraternity.

ANTIGUA
North Sails, English Harbour, Antigua, BWI
Andrew Dove (andrew.dove@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1268) 783 5317
Ben Newton (ben.newton@northsails.com)
Loft : (+1268) 562 5725
New ! VHF : 68

English Harbour
Antigua
Antigua and Barbuda

More about us...

Other North locations in the Caribbean include:

GUADELOUPE
North Sails, Technique Voile Caraibe, 4 porte la Marina, 97110 Pointe-a-Pitre, 
Guadeloupe - FWI
Benoit Brillant (benoit.brillant@northsails.com)
Tel: +590 (0)590 908044
Fax: +590 (0)590 908976
Cell : +590 (0)690 321537

ST MAARTEN
Tropical Sail Loft, Lagoon Marina, Wellington Rd., Cole Bay, PO Box 5263, 
St Maarten
Ernst Looser (ernst.looser@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1721) 553 2759
Tel : (+1721) 544 5472
Fax : (+1721) 544 5476
Andrea Scarabelli (andrea.scarabelli@northsails.com)
Cell : (+1721) 580 6641

ST BARTHELEMY
Vitet, 97133 St  Barthélémy
Luc Poupon (lpoupon@wanadoo.fr)
Cell : +590 (0)690 574 466
Cell 2: +33 (0)678 127 242 
Tel/Fax : +590 (0)590 277 810

MARTINIQUE
North Sails, Port de plaisance, 97290 Le Marin, Martinique
Tel : +596 (0)596 582 469

ASSISTING LOFTS

ST VINCENT & THE GRENADINES 
Grenadine Sails, opposite Bequia Marina, Port Elizabeth, Bequia, 
St Vincent and the Grenadines, WI
Avell Davis (gsails@vincysurf.com)
Tel/Fax: (+784) 457 3507

TRINIDAD 
Dynamite Marine Yacht Brokerage, Bay Island Yachts, 
Trinidad
Mark Farfan (dynamitemarine@gmail.com)
Cell : (+1868) 325 3476
Tel : (+1868) 634 4663
Fax : (+1868) 634 4269

CURACAO 
ED Yacht Design, Kaya Telefon 163, 
Curaçao Dutch Antilles
Edwin Versteeg (edwin.versteeg@northsails.com)
Tel : (+5999)  514 894